Michigan Participants

Main Page
Participation Form
Campground Map
The following is a list of participants for the Rally as of:

June 11, 2024, 3:00 PM


Last First Coach City, State
Allen Carel 2012 G Ann Arbor, MI
Boomer Anne 2012 G Ann Arbor, MI
Connolly John 2018 J Glenwood, MD
Connolly Sandra 2018 J Glenwood, MD
DeBoer Claudia SOB Harpers Ferry, WV
DeBoer Lynn SOB Harpers Ferry, WV
Fager Mike 2023 D Omaha, NE
Fager Sharon 2023 D Omaha, NE
Holser Calvin 2016 V Grass Lake, MI
Holser Kathy 2016 V Grass Lake, MI
Johnson Dixie 2016 J Fulton, MS
Johnson Mike 2016 J Fulton, MS
Stafford Judy 2008 H Oakland, TN
Styve Roelf 2020 Vita Westmont, IL
Swaim Carolyn 2017 V Climax, NC
Swaim Terry 2017 V Climax, NC
Trapp Claudia 2020 Vita Westmont, IL
Weber Larry 2016 M Cornell, IL
Weber Marla 2016 M Cornell, IL