Quartzsite – Team Assignments

Quartzsite Getting ThereQuartzsite Staying ThereElectrical Management
Team AssignmentsQuartzsite AgendaParticipation/Name Tag Sticker Request Form
ParticipantsName Tag List * Cigar Reservation

Team Assignments

Date of List: November 16, 2023

Team assignments are subject to change, as conditions and people’s lives change. Names in italics are pending.

Name Tags and Rally Stickers

The following will distribute Name Tags, Rally Stickers and administer those who did not make prior arrangements.

  • Amy Atkinson,
  • Jayne Herring,
  • Laura Baranowski
  • Diana Marcinek DeGraaf

Pancake Breakfast Team

Ticket taker – Plates and Napkins Station

  • Chris Lavers

Coffee Station

  • Cindy Aquino


  •  Becky Cranney
  •  Sally Irmiger


  •   Mel Porter


Pancake Grillers

  •  Bryan Lavers
  •  Alan Cranney
  •  Tim Sneider
  •  Marshall Porter
  •  Everett DeGraaf
  •  Ed Keebler
  •  Bob Swor
  •  Mike Moscarrelli
  •  Jerry Johnson

Sausage Station

  •  Kathleen Fox
  •  Bonnie Rose

Syrup & Butter Station

  •  Julie Norden
  •  Betty Johnson

Clean up Squad

  •  Pam Wheeler
  •  Diana DeGraaf
  •  Terry Mueller
  • Cindy Aquino